Lake Erie Monsters Staff Directory


Majority Owner

Dan Gilbert


President, Cavaliers / Quicken Loans Arena

Len Komoroski


Kerry Bubolz

Senior Vice President / Chief Operating Officer

Mike Ostrowski

Executive Assistant

Theresa Timko

Hockey Operations

Avalanche Assistant GM

Craig Billington

Head Coach

Dean Chynoweth

Assistant Coach

Randy Ladouceur

Assistant Coach/Director of Hockey Operations & Team Services

Jock Callander

Goaltending Coach

Jean-Ian Filiatrault

Video Coordinator

Steven Petrovek

Head Athletic Trainer

Brent Woodside

Equipment Manager

Dustin Halstead


Sr. Director, Marketing, Corporate Communications and Community Relations

Pam Frasco

Manager, Broadcasting and Team Communications

Doug Plagens

Manager, Digital Production

Conor Kenney

Social Media Coordinator

Lucy Matz

Sales & Service

Senior Director of Ticket Sales and Services

Jeff Bowler

Director of Membership Activation & Group Sales

Matt Kalister

Client Event & Member Benefits Manager

Celena Zevnik

Membership Activation Manager

Lindsay Petrone

Senior Memberships Activation Specialist

Kim Scercy

Membership Activation Specialists

Ryan Caler


Kerri Nicol

Senior Business Development Specialist

Grant Hesselbart

Business Development Specialist

Amanda Butler

Senior Youth Hockey and Group Specialist

Dave Aitken

Group Event Specialists

Kyle Walker


Jessica Kelly


Luke Sebastian

Corporate Partnerships

Director of Corporate Partnership Sales and Service

Greg Prymicz

Account Managers

Mike Sedlak


John Fouser


Mike Sansone

Partnership Service and Activation Specialist

Emily Slaven

Broadcast services

Director of Broadcast Services

Dave Dombrowski


Scott Smoot

Engineering Coordinator

Joe Frietchen

marketing and Game presentation

Sr. Director, Marketing, Corporate Communications and Community Relations

Pam Frasco

Director of Game Presentation

Matt Bettinger

Coordinator, Marketing & Game Presentation

Ben Harrison

Manager of Video Graphics

A.J. Johnson

Manager of Production

Matt Eck

Production Coordinators

Coree Miracola


Mark Zaremba

In-Arena Host/Special Projects Coordinator

Olivier Sedra

P.A. Announcer

Ryan Pritt

Graphic design

Director of Graphic Design

Mark Podolak

Graphic Designers

Blaine Fridrick


Nick Prost